2018 End of Season Prize Winners Announced

Posted by Brighton Cougars on 7 June 2018

A big thank you to everyone who donated prizes or who bought tickets for this year's End of Season Prize Draw. Altogether we raised just over £700 for the club's kit and equipment fund - so a well done to all involved.

A special thanks also goes out to all the following local comapnies and organisations who donated prizes:

LOVEBN1Fest (www.brighton-pride.org/lovebn1-fest)

EcoCamp UK (www.ecocampuk.co.uk)

Donatellos (www.donatello.co.uk)

Nick Rivett Sports (nickrivettsport.co.uk)

Mid Sussex Golf Club (www.midsussexgolfclub.co.uk)

Duke of Yorks (www.picturehouses.com/cinema/Duke_Of_Yorks)

Powder Beauty Boutique (www.powderbeauty.co.uk)

Coral Greyhound Stadium (www.brightonandhovegreyhoundstadium.co.uk)

Paradise Park (http://www.tatesofsussex.co.uk/garden-centres/paradise-park)

John Lewis (www.johnlewis.com)

Avon Beauty (www.avon.uk.com)

Visit Brighton (www.visitbrighton.com)

The Theartre Royal (www.atgtickets.com/venues/theatre-royal-brighton)

Nature Shop (www.natureshop.co.uk)

Premier Sports (www.premiersports.com)

For the full list of prize winners please click here: 2018 Prize Winners List

 

Enquire today

It's easy, just follow the get in touch link and provide the few details we need to get you started

Get in touch

Our latest news

Sponsors & Partners

© 2011 - 2019 Brighton Cougars Basketball Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email admin@brightoncougars.com requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Deborah Scott

Email: admin@brightoncougars.com